Team

Unser Team
Peter Berchtold

Ing. Peter Berchtold

Geschäftsführer

 

0664/4326487
05238/84123-21

peter@berchtold.at


Claudia Berchtold

Claudia Berchtold
Sekretariat

Buchhaltung

 

0664/4326487
05238/84123-21

claudia.berchtold@berchtold.at


Lukas Berchtold

Lukas Berchtold

Geschäftsführer

Werkstatt / Montage

Sicherheitstechnik

Technik

 

0664/4505892
05238/84123-33

lukas.berchtold@berchtold.at


Markus Pöll

Ing. Markus Pöll
Software

Entwicklung

0664/1601292
05238/84123-24

markus.poell@berchtold.at


Kurt Zachl

Kurt Zachl

Seilbahntechnik

Elektronik
    

0664/5162820
05238/84123-28

kurt.zachl@berchtold.at


Willy Dengler

Willy Dengler

Planung / CAE

Sicherheitstechnik

Technik

 

0664/5162819
05238/84123-22

willy.dengler@berchtold.at


Martin Bachnetzer

Martin Bachnetzer
Leitung Werkstätte

Technik

 

0664/1316165
05238/84123-25

martin.bachnetzer@berchtold.at


Thomas Nothegger

Thomas Nothegger

Feldbussysteme

Technik

 

0664/5162818
05238/84123-35

thomas.nothegger@berchtold.at


Raimund Pittl

Ing. Raimund Pittl
Software

0664/1316123
05238/84123-34

raimund.pittl@berchtold.at


Hubert Triendl

Hubert Triendl
Einkauf / Lager

Technik

0664/1316124
05238/84123-23

hubert.triendl@berchtold.at


Christian Wallnöfer

Christian Wallnöfer
ISO Beauftragter

Sicherheitstechnik

Technik

 

0676/7603991
05238/84123-38

christian.wallnoefer@berchtold.at


Benjamin Huber

Benjamin Huber
Werkstatt / Montage

Sicherheitstechnik 

0660/6134185

05238/84123

benjamin.huber@berchtold.at


Elisabeth Pichorner

Elisabeth Pichorner
Sekretariat


 

0664/75021376
05238/84123-21

lisi.pichorner@berchtold.at


Isolde Bonora

Isolde Bonora
Reinigung

 

0664/73822730

05238/84123

isolde.bonora@berchtold.at


Home
Alarmanlagen

Unserere Homepage

für Sicherheitstechnik

BTD-Alarm
WKO
Elektro Berchtold GmbH
BTD-Alarm
Markus Poell Steuer- und Regelungstechnik
Markus Pöll Steuer- und Regelungstechnik
Atom-Uhr
Kalender